ALBUM TRACKLIST : Olamide – The Glory

The YBNL Boss ”Olamide” has officially unveils the tracklist of his soon to drop album ”THE GLORY” Checkout the Tracklist Below 1.The Glory Intro 2.Letter To Milli 3.Journey of a thousand Miles 4.Underground ft. Akuchi 5.Pepper Dem Gang ft. Davolee 6.Lori titi yi 7.Grind ft. So sick 8.Woyo 9.Be Mine [...] Read More →